Bestuur & Commissies

 
Dagelijks bestuur
Functie Naam E-mail
Voorzitter Eric Evenhuis [email protected]
Secretaris Jelwo de Boer [email protected] 
Penningmeester Marco Rooks [email protected] 
Lid Rick Evenboer  
Lid  Stefan Kok  
 
(v.l.n.r.): Eric, Marco, Rick, Jelwo en Stefan
 
Ledenadministratie
Functie Naam E-mail
Lid Cathrien Diepenhorst ledenadministratie@tcdeschaeck.nl

Technische commissie
Functie Naam Contact
VCL Anne-Marie de Graaf technischecommissie@tcdeschaeck.nl
VCL Yvette Braam  
VCL Eduard de Sonnaville  

Barcommissie
Functie Naam E-mail
Voorzitter Ronald Schotanus barcommissie@tcdeschaeck.nl 
Lid Annemarie Moerman  
Lid Henk Groters  
Lid Ellen Cobben  
Lid Peter Winterman  
Lid Aloys Alma  
Lid Heidi Nicodem  
Lid Monique van Beek  
Lid Karin Menkehorst  
 
Accommodatiecommissie
Functie Naam E-mail
Voorzitter Jan Haarman (Twello) accommodatiecommissie@tcdeschaeck.nl 
  Frans Jansen  
  Jan Haarman (Worp)  
  Wim Lugtenberg  
  Tonny Haarman  
  Willy Biezeman  
 
Toernooicommissie
Functie Naam E-mail
Voorzitter Manon Klunder toernooicommissie@tcdeschaeck.nl 
  Anouk Enthoven  
  Pascal van Groos  
  Lennart Grave  
 
Jeugdcommissie
Functie Naam E-mail
Voorzitter Bianca Mus jeugdcommissie@tcdeschaeck.nl 
  Judith Treuren  
  Niki Romein  
Jeugdlid Thomas van Zijp  
 
Activiteiten- en sponsorcommissie
Functie Naam E-mail
Lid Jacques Mus sponsorcommissie@tcdeschaeck.nl 
Lid Francis de Jong  
     
 
Communicatie & ICT team
Functie Naam E-mail
  Ronald Peters communicatie@tcdeschaeck.nl
  Angelique Vijge  
  Yvette van den Berg